Patient Information

Here you can find out how to register at our practice and read other important information for patients.

You can find out more by clicking on the links.

 

‘Easy Health’ Health Information in Video Format 

 

We aim to provide you with the highest level of care.  In order to do so, the Practice participates in Leeds TARGET clinical training.  We also review our systems, procedures and practices during these monthly staff training sessions.

Training Dates

The Practice will be closed for staff TARGET training on the following dates from 12.00 noon until 7.00 am the following morning.

Thursday 31st January 2019                      Thursday 24th October 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019                   Thursday 28th November 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019                         Thursday 30th January 2020

Tuesday 14th May 2019                            Thursday 27th February 2020

Thursday 6th June 2019                             Thursday 19th March 2020

Thursday 18th July 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019